Crafting + Caffeine

Crafting + Caffeine

Eee so busy! I’m finding less time for my creative pursuits these days. I like alternating between different projects at a time. At the moment I have some soft toys partially completed (a kitty and a monkey), as well as a crochet scarf I’m doing for my mum. I really want to introduce a semblance of structure to my crafting, not really sure where to start. I do what I feels. I’ve been living off copious amounts of caffeine in different forms lately. What else is new?

coffee

On the plus side I finished a couple of other crochet projects I started a few weeks ago. I made a quick pram blanket and some super cute Converse-esque booties for a friend who just had a baby. Now the challenge is when to pass them onto her before the short window of time when they actually fit elapses.

booties

Leave a Reply

