My not-so-secret shoe obsession

My not-so-secret shoe obsession

I have a serious shoe problem where I find myself with a jillion pairs of shoes. Story of my life. In any case, I’m super excited about my latest shoe buy. I got my first pair of Louboutin flats. I found a pair of Manovra flats by chance on the Outnet site (aka Net-a-porter’s outlet store). It’s a little hit and miss on the Outnet, but you can usually score some pretty things at some pretty good prices.

Christian-Louboutin-Manovra-Flat-Flat-Sandals-Flat-Dentelle-Black.jpg

Slingbacks. Mesh. Spikes. I knew I needed them in my life.

When I was around 7, I used to have a pair of closed toe slingback flats that I loved until the day they died. I’ve found many pairs of open toe slingbacks to date, but haven’t yet found my formal pair. Here’s hoping these are a good fit!

In the meantime, I’m eagerly awaiting the DHL man!

2 thoughts on “My not-so-secret shoe obsession

Leave a Reply

