Rifle Paper Co sale on Notemaker

Rifle Paper Co sale on Notemaker

I’ve been a long time admirer of Rifle Paper Co – I’ve seen some custom illustrations that are nothing short of adorable! Notemaker has a flash sale on all Rifle Paper Co stationery at the moment and I have my eye on a couple of bits and pieces. I would love to get some blank cards to frame, although I’m afraid I have very little wallspace left to hang anything up. Maybe for now it will just be looky-lou only!

rp-gcw005_01_2

Not that I’m engaged, but this card is so sweet. Such a cute idea for pulling together your super special bridal party. The colour combinations are always spot on and I love the overall aesthetic of their illustrations.

rp-gcm081_01

Paris will always have my heart. This would be a perfect candidate to frame and put next to some of the snapshots I have from France. Reminder to self: print out European trip photos!

Check out the sale here.

Leave a Reply

