Oh woops

Oh woops

Sorry life, I’ve barely had time to keep up! I did quite a bit of online shopping in the past few weeks, and so I’m getting all my parcels now. Definitely feeling like Christmas! Which is quite alright with me. Apologies this post isn’t very coherant. I’m a bit all over the place this weekend. Especially since I made the detrimental choice of purchasing some coffee beans from Double Roasters (then subsequently made a cup of after dinner tonight). Uh oh.

I’ve finally gotten my hands on an Opal card after weeks of putting it off. Let me just say it has made my early mornings a heck of a lot easier. No more queueing for me!

I’ve been crazy obsessed with Mel/Melissa shoes. The jelly shoes are oh-so-comfortable and have been albeit useful in the wet weather Sydney has been receiving lately. My biggest problem these past few weeks revolves around which pair to wear out. FWP.

Mel by Melissa shoes

(Love glitter. And love polka dots.)

3 thoughts on “Oh woops

Leave a Reply

