My Asia haul + misc

My Asia haul + misc

Asia haul

So I haven’t yet gotten around to editing those photos from my trip, but I did take a shot of some of the haul I took home. Note this isn’t all for me. Naturally it included a tonne of nail polish, duty-free make up buys and a bunch of stationery. Most of the stuff is sitting in a box on my dresser. I need to get around to organising it and putting it away.

I have been toying with the idea of a leather pencil skirt, and because I’m still in experimental mode, I went and got a pleather Zara pencil skirt. I was lusting over it in Asia, but the BF said no. I found myself in the new Sydney Zara store (holy large batman) and I bought it on impulse. Love it though.

Well since this has become an entirely materialistic post, let me say how much I am loving Mix Apparel. I stumbled on it yesterday whilst meandering through an outer-Sydney Coles. I bought some lounge pants (2 for $20 – how could I say no?). Long story short, I ended up buying two more pairs because they are just the comfiest things ever.

Mix Apparel

Love the pants, not so much the “action” shots.

8 thoughts on “My Asia haul + misc

      1. I love it as a super clean fragrance despite its floral tone! I have been working my way through one bottle of Beyonce Heat for what seems like forever and got several more scents for my birthday six weeks ago. Loving the new Balmain Extatic though… have you smelt it?

      2. Yeah, I always try to finish before starting a new bottle, but it’s just so hard! Need to check out that scent – I’ve not heard of it!

Leave a Reply

