Getting reacquainted with Mika

Getting reacquainted with Mika

So I’m just waiting for H to finish work so we can go get dinner somewhere. I figured I’d squeeze in a quick post in between. We’re still trying to decide where to go for dinner. Go figure. I think we’re leaning towards Thai right now.

I’ve gotten back into listening to Mika. My favourite song at the moment is Elle Me Dit. It’s such a crazy upbeat song. I have no understanding of French whatsoever. But hey. The clip looks like so much fun. I can’t stop playing it!

5 thoughts on “Getting reacquainted with Mika

    1. I’m so glad I’m not the only one so addicted to this song! I found the English version – although not an exact translation. I have to admit I like the French version better!

Leave a Reply

