Ikea paper shop

Ikea paper shop

I saw a preview of the Ikea paper shop on the Decor8 Blog the other day. Needless to say I’m pretty excited and I  hopehopehope HOPE it comes downunder. Surely it has to. Right? So far it is available in the UK + Sweden.

There are some great colour and patterns in the range. I don’t even know where to start with what I want. I’m a bit reluctant with getting non-original washi tape (I’ve had some bad experience with them not sticking nicely in the past), but I’d definitely check out the rest of their stationery. I’ve been told I have enough, but really, when is enough ever enough.

Here are some bits and pieces that I thought were particularly noteworthy. The paper shop spans notebooks, gift wrapping, note paper, ribbons and more!

Ikea paper shop

Please tell me I’m not the only crazy stationery freak out here?

4 thoughts on “Ikea paper shop

  1. No you are not the only stationery freak. When I was a kid I used to hang out in the stationery isle of the supermarket while my mum did the food shop. I still like it a lot, but really only find use for blue and black pens and gift wrapping bits and pieces.

    1. So glad I’m not alone!! Hahaha I’ve got so much paper and random pens around the place. I really need to make it my mission in the next month or so to organise them.

Leave a Reply

