Manicure: Steely grey

Manicure: Steely grey

I haven’t had much time for nail art in my life lately. It’s mostly been the work-home-sleep cycle. As soon as I get home, its usually time to make dinner, eat, then work on my latest DIY-tassel project. Not that I’m complaining. Anyway. I’m into simple manicures these days. Ever since doing my nail swatches, I’ve realised how many similar shades I have in different finishes. I opted for neutrals today, a cream grey and a metallic grey.

I’m pretty happy with it – i.e. I haven’t yet had the urge to stamp over it or change it to a different shade. I used M.A.C On the Prowl and China Glaze Platinum Silver. I might stamp it on the weekend. Maybe…

Hello Kitty MAC on the prowl

Hello Kitty MAC on the prowl

One thought on “Manicure: Steely grey

Leave a Reply

