Manicure: Silver ninja stars

Manicure: Silver ninja stars

With little to no time between work and other commitments, I did a quick nail stamp mani last week. I had a lilac base on my nails already – China Glaze Light as Air. I love this shade as it is just a whisper of purple.

I contemplated stamping with an eggplant purple colour, but felt it was too overpowering for my mood. I ended up using Konad Light Bronze – a shimmery silver colour. What looked like a geometric pattern on the metal plate turned into funky ninja stars on my nails.


Ninja stars

Ninja stars

IMG_8177

2 thoughts on “Manicure: Silver ninja stars

Leave a Reply

