Modcloth cabin fever sales

Modcloth cabin fever sales

Modcloth is having its final mark down sales at the moment. I know right. More sales. That’s the last thing I need right now. I logged on this morning and spotted the email. Couldn’t resist. The website was having a few hiccups with the number of people hitting the pages. I managed to get four dresses for < $20 each paying something like $15 for postage. There are a few items there, so head over if you want to grab a bargain! Here are some other things that caught my eye…

Getaway Back Home Dress

Getaway back home ($87.99 $25.99)  is an intense orange dress that is delicate enough to wear on a night out but casual enough for day wear. I really love the colour  and the intricate detail on the bust. I don’t know what it is about knits, but I just can’t resist them.

Demure in Luck Dress

Demure in Luck Dress ($54.99 $16.99) is a gorgeous coral dress. I can’t get over the colour, not too bright but not too dull either. It has a cute hint of a peter pan collar that I just can’t resist. This one could use a pretty belt. Maybe. I’m going through a thing with belts lately.

Belt the High Note Dress

Belt the High Note Dress ($54.99 $16.99) is a pretty pink dress with a latte coloured lace overlay. It really is a bargain at $17 – why wouldn’t you! I love the pop of the neon pink belt. I need to start stocking up on different coloured skinny belts for my dresses. They make an outfit come together nicely.

Head on over to Modcloth for a bargain! I hear they’ve added a few more styles to the sale.

Leave a Reply

