Manicure: Sparkly Rudolph

Manicure: Sparkly Rudolph

I’ve been working solidly the past few weeks, so although I’ve kept my Instagram up to date, my blog has fallen on the wayside. I saw this tutorial on Beautylish the other day and I couldn’t resist. I had all the different coloured polishes handy in my possession.

I used Sephora by OPI Merry Me and Bys French White as a base. I didn’t have any of the spotting tools, so I improvised with a bamboo skewer. I used OPI Tickle my Francey for Rudolph’s face, and OPI My Private Jet for his sparkly antlers. His eyes I kept to a basic black called Misfit by MAC.

Sparkly Rudolph manicure

I love the way it turned out. It is such a simple and adorable design, and the sparkle adds an extra something. I’ve worn it for a week already and haven’t gotten sick of it yet – so that says a lot! I’ve received a lot of compliments on these, but I’m itching for a change.

Sparkly Rudolph manicure

Until next time…

2 thoughts on “Manicure: Sparkly Rudolph

Leave a Reply

