Manicure: Missoni inspired

Manicure: Missoni inspired

My apologies for the severe lack of posts. For those of you following me on Instagram, you will know that I haven’t yet fallen off the face of the planet. I’ve been caught up with crazy schedules and dinners and work and basically life! But, I’m hoping to get back on top of things soon.

My latest stamping adventures have taken on some more subdued tones. Right now its a nude and white chevron stamp. They were a bit rushed so aren’t as crisp as I’d like (as you can see in the second photo). If I had the time I would have redone some of them, but, they look alright from afar.

We’ll see how long this mani lasts on me.

Bundle Monster Stamp

Bundle Monster Stamp

4 thoughts on “Manicure: Missoni inspired

Leave a Reply

