Trying to catch up

Trying to catch up

Once again life has taken over leaving me with little to no time to stop to blog. Whilst I suppose it is probably good to keep busy and distracted, you really can’t help but think how nice it would be to have some quiet down time. Of course it is merely fact that when I do have down time, I’d be complaining about how boring everything is.

I can safely say that I’m not a morning person. I prefer the quiet stillness of the night, and find that I’m more motivated to do things under the cover of darkness. I wonder what makes someone more inclined to be a morning / night person? I clearly think about things too much. At least I find some solace in my tea. I love my robot tea strainer – he just makes me happy.

Robot Tea Strainer

3 thoughts on “Trying to catch up

    1. I bought mine from a little boutique in Sydney, but if you do a search for ‘robot tea strainer‘, you’ll find some online shops with it. I found it on Amazon just then.

      It comes in a monkey design too.

Leave a Reply

