Manicure: Inverted Tiffany Blue

Manicure: Inverted Tiffany Blue

Time for another mani! I was feeling a little more brighter this time around and went with China Glaze’s For Audrey. This Tiffany-esque blue is frequently in my colour rotation. It is just an easy colour to wear, despite its bright bold hue. I opted for BM-310, a plate with an inverted design.

China Glaze For Audrey

I decided I’d do a feature nail on my ring finger. I admit I do like how the other nail stamps seem understated in comparison to it.

China Glaze For Audrey

Until next time!

China Glaze For Audrey

2 thoughts on “Manicure: Inverted Tiffany Blue

  1. how did you manage to use the stamper so easily? I just bought a set but cant seem to even transfer a proper image to my spongee. it’s so sad because i got the hound’s tooth pattern and am soooo dying to try it! do you have any tips? cheers!

    1. Don’t get discouraged! It took me a bit of trial and error with the polishes that I already owned. The thick Konad stamping polishes help a lot as they dry a little less quicker and cling to the rubber stamper more. Also use a rolling motion on the plate and onto your nail! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

