Brunch at Brasserie Bread

Brunch at Brasserie Bread

I went to brunch with my mum the other day. I really should stop doing that else I’ll get fat and have to travel via rolling. I went over to Brasserie Bread for a quick one. I was hoping to try one of their chicken pies but unfortunately I was too late and they had sold out! I settled for a florentine panini which was drizzled in hollandaise sauce. My mom got sourdough pancakes with a berry compote and a dollop of cream.

Egg Panini

Berry pancakes

BRASSERIE BREAD
1737 Botany Road
Banksmeadow NSW 2019

Leave a Reply

