Returning to Sushi Tei

Returning to Sushi Tei

Sushi Tei is a place I keep returning to time and time again. The food has been of a consistently good level. I admit that there have been times that it has been just OK, it has been consistently good value for money. It is conveniently located in the city, which makes it perfect for a quick and easy after-work dinner. Plus Japanese food is always awesome. We had a few small plates but I only managed to get photos of three. I absolutely love agadashi tofu. I’ve never been big on tofu, but I could eat so much of this stuff!

Agadashi Tofu

Salmon Sushi

Chicken Karaage

Leave a Reply

