Instagram Round-up

Instagram Round-up

  • Again it has been a while between my last post. I’ve been hibernating a little bit. The serial change in weather from hot to cold and cold to hot is seriously taking its toll on my immune system. I suppose I should drink more orange juice, but I don’t know what else to do. More multi-vitamins and exercise? There are only so many hours in the day.
  • I really dislike that musky smell that comes from dirty clothes that haven’t been laundered for a while. I more recently noticed this odour from a guy who sat opposite me on the train this morning. He looked like he needed a good laundering. I don’t understand how it can get to that stage in the first place.
  • I’ve been indulging in junk food lately. I blame my sickness. I’ve been eating fruit in between however. I’m not sure if it has provided me with the salvation that I need, but I consume it nevertheless. My favourite go-to’s have been apples, bananas and blueberries.
  • My asparagus plant is beginning to spear. I think that these are only primary shoots though, and that I need to wait a little longer for the real harvest-able shoots to sprout up. In any case, progress is progress!

2 thoughts on “Instagram Round-up

Leave a Reply

