An end of another week.

An end of another week.

So it begins. 2012 seems as if it is going a mile a minute. Before you know it, it’ll be Christmas once again. I say this too often, but time really seems to go by quicker now than it did when I was younger. I haven’t even had the time to eat the Christmas chocolates I got last December.

I went out and bought a Glasshouse candle the other day. I had been lusting over it for ages, and I figured it would never go on sale. It ranges in price from $36 to $40, depending on where you go. The scent I want was sold out towards the end of last year, so I jumped on the first one I saw for the cheaper price.

I got Tahaa, which is a lovely rich smelling vanilla and caramel scented candle. I am addicted. The large version burns for about 80 hours and smells ever so decadent! I’d recommend it. It is a little on the pricey side, but a little definitely goes a long way.

Leave a Reply

