Online shopping is evil

Online shopping is evil

With the Christmas sales supposedly coming to an end, I find myself not having bought as much as I have in the past years. I usually come out with more damage to my bank account. I guess its a good thing. The Modcloth sales have been a bit too good to resist. I scored a few pieces before they all got snatched up. I have to say that I’m quite impressed with the speed of postage and quality of their stuff. I should go and leave some reviews for the stuff I bought.

My nails are currently blue. I’m unsure about it. It makes me feel like I’m back in high school. I don’t really know why I associate blue nail polish with high school. I didn’t wear nail polish in high school. The downsides of a Catholic education means everything about self expression is prohibited. I used a blue holo by Ozotic Pro, with a Konad white polish on top.



Oh I did manage to buy some Shu Uemura lipstick on sale at David Jones. It is a lovely deep red. I think I’d only wear it at night. Too much for daytime (for me anyway). I’m not a bold type of person. I’m all for the signature piece that sets off an outfit, but make up isn’t one of them!

Leave a Reply

