Majorlein Perin’s Felt Lamps

Majorlein Perin’s Felt Lamps

Holy lamps, Batman. I really can’t explain my desire to blog about pretty lamps, but here it is! These are oh-so-delicate felt lamps by Majorlein Perin. I already have light fixtures at my place. They’re lovely and vintage, but I can’t help but lust over these pretty design-y lamp shades. Maybe when I move I’ll have bare light bulbs to decorate as I will. But for now I shall admire from afar.

It’s hard for me to believe these are made from 100% merino wool felt and lace. It looks as delicate as paper. They look amazing with light streaming through them.

Leave a Reply

