Dinner tonight: Beef sliders

Dinner tonight: Beef sliders

It is a never ending struggle trying to decide what to make for dinner. I’m a carnivore through and through and could live on beef alone. Brasserie Bread have some lovely brioche buns in regular and mini sizes – which is perfect for burgers and sliders. I love brioche and its sweetness combined with juicy beef. Drool.

I personally like to make my own patties, and squeeze a little cream cheese in the middle so that it oozes out when you bite into the burger. I just use beef mince and mix with bread crumbs, an egg and cumin powder. I’ve found keeping it simple just works best!

2 thoughts on “Dinner tonight: Beef sliders

Leave a Reply

