Alphabet Craft

Alphabet Craft

My creative itch is begging to be scratched. I need a craft project, but I’m not entirely sure on what I want to do as of yet. There are so many awesome ideas and not enough time to do them all. I have mentioned many-a-times I gotta get a move on and get my Christmas cards finalised so I can send them out. I’ve been scouring the internets for ideas. I have a couple, not sure which to go with though!

I found this alphabet craft via Oh Happy Day targeted towards Thanksgiving. I thought it was such a cute idea! It seems so simple and looks amazing. It’s a shame really that alphabet soup isn’t something readily available down under (or rather, it is and it isn’t super cheap!)

Pie Craft

Place Cards

It looks like something professionally made, and would look great on a birthday card. Gotta find me some alphabet pasta letters!

Leave a Reply

