Tuesday Shoesday: Tony Bianco Sass

Tuesday Shoesday: Tony Bianco Sass

I’m a girl who admittedly has one too many shoes. I’m ashamed to admit I have a few pairs that have yet to see the outside world. They’re just waiting for their moment. Or at least that’s what I tell myself. Hah. It is just way too easy to lust over a pretty pair of shoes! It is such an endless cycle of being sucked in and buying and never wearing. I should probably wear my shoes more often. But. Whatever.

Being as tall as I am (not), I crave height but value comfort. Tony Bianco’s Sass are a cute platform heel, providing both in one perfect shoe. I love these. They remind me of Jeffrey Campbell’s Foxy and Jessica Simpson’s Dany, but without the wood. 70’s inspired, they’d look good with almost anything. Sass comes in both tan and black. I can’t decide which I like better!

Sass Tony Bianco


Tony Bianco Sass

Leave a Reply

