Bando Holiday Collection

Bando Holiday Collection

I’m a sucker for hair accessories that are OTT and cute and pretty. I can never find an appropriate occasion to wear them, but I have a very large collection of them. I don’t have a single source for my accessories, simply put, if I like what I sees, I buys. There are bits and bobs from Mimco, Sportsgirl, Lipsy and Aurelia to name a few.

Bando has been on my radar for a while. I signed up for their newsletter a few months ago and have been receiving emails filled with cute and wonderful ever since! I’ve been mesmerised with their latest holiday collection.

Bando Holiday Collection 2011
A few pieces from the Bando Holiday Collection 2011
2 thoughts on “Bando Holiday Collection

  1. im also a sucker for OTT headwear just wear it anywhere!,i always do its draws alot of attention :p
    thankyou for leading me to Bando im getting excited just looking at their stuff

    imcoolok.wordpress.com

    i did a piece if headwear but its not as pretty as the pictures here :) xxx

Leave a Reply

