My guilty pleasures

My guilty pleasures

With the drama of The Kardashians this week in Australia, I found myself with the desire to watch the Kim and Kris wedding episodes of their reality show. I can’t say what it is. I am slightly ashamed to admit I’m into 90210, Gossip Girl and Desperate Housewives as well (to name a few). I load them up on my iPad and watch them on the train somewhat self consciously. But who cares if they judge me, right? I’ll never see these people ever again. :S

Guilty pleasures - Keeping Up With The Kardashians, Desperate Housewives, Gossip Girl and 90210

I’m totally addicted to the crunchy corn chips at Mad Mex. H was kind enough to take me to Darlinghurst to satisfy my cravings. I ordered tacos with corn chips and cheese dip on the side. I could live on chip n’ cheese dip. But I’m not sure it’d be healthy at all. H got quesadillas, complete with pico de gallo and guacamole. Loved it! I’m thinking about what I’d get on my next visit.

Corn Chips with Melted Cheese Dip at Mad Mex
Corn Chips with Melted Cheese Dip.
Quesadillas with sides at Mad Mex
Quesadillas with pico de gallo, salsa, sour cream and guac.

What are your guilty pleasures?

2 thoughts on “My guilty pleasures

Leave a Reply

