Tuesday Shoesday

Tuesday Shoesday

The first Tuesday in November down under marks the Melbourne Cup. Touted as the race that stops the nation, I’ve never grasped the concept completely. I like dressing up as much as the next girly girl, but to get dressed up simply for the purposes of watching horses run around in a giant circle? Pass.

In any case, I’m trying to get in the habit of doing a regular post for a day of the week, let’s see how long I keep that up (lol). I have a penchant for sparkly things, be it gold, silver or glitter. I don’t care. I guess it distracts me easily. Glitter can look oh-so-tacky on shoes, but I’m loving these Karolina Pumps from Kate Spade. I could wear these. Like. Every. Day.

Too cute!

Kate Spade Karolina Heel

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Shoesday

Leave a Reply

