Manicure: OPI’s Chopsticking to my Story

Manicure: OPI’s Chopsticking to my Story

I felt like a bit of a bright colour today. The end of the weekend and grey skies are looming. It is back to work for us Sydney-siders tomorrow. I opted for OPI’s Chopsticking to my Story which I happened to get for cheap on a popular deal-a-day website. I am loving the colour. It looks bright orange in the bottle, and goes onto your nail as a deep brown. Depending on the light it looks slightly pink or red. I am giving konad-ing a rest for the time being. It gets a bit time consuming when you’re on the go. I used a glitter top coat from Sephora called Flurry Up on my ring finger.

Leave a Reply

