Manicure: China Glaze Flying High

Manicure: China Glaze Flying High

Yet another faux-nad. Please excuse the messy cuticles. This was right after I did my nails. The colour is bright, but the pattern is subtle. I quite like the toned down nature of the stamp in contrast. Flying High is my first China Glaze polish. I have read many good things about it, and all I have to say is that it is a shame it isn’t more readily available in Australia.

My comments after using China Glaze? I found it on the thicker ends of the formula spectrum, but it smoothed itself out on my nail and was relatively easy to apply. It took me one coat to achieve full opaque-ness. I saw swatches of Flying High and thought it was a bit garish and too in your face. The colour is now beginning to growing on me.

One thought on “Manicure: China Glaze Flying High

Leave a Reply

