Manicure: Chanel Peridot

Manicure: Chanel Peridot

So I have a giant backlog of photos from a while ago that I haven’t posted onto here because I only had Tumblr back then. Either that or I was really lazy. But in any case. Chanel Peridot has been on a bunch of make up sites. I didn’t really pay that much attention to it, but this weather has gotten me hooked on metallics. Gold especially. Butter London has a metallic gold, but it looks to be more of a dirty gold. I swatch tested the Peridot in store and was obsessed! The formula is so smooth. I don’t even mind the streaks the brush left behind, I think it adds to the overall look.

Leave a Reply

