Time for some self reflection.

Time for some self reflection.

Yeah, so another big gap since last I posted, forgive me. I’ve been caught up in a few things. Namely doing my nails after I managed to get my hands on a Konad set. Super fun. I’ve ordered some super cheap faux-nad plates online and am eagerly awaiting their arrival. I never considered myself to be girly. But upon reflection of the stuff I buy and how I dress, I suppose I am. In primary school, it was considered cool if you were slightly tom boy-esque and your favourite colour was blue. Now, I don’t care how many people know I love purple. And how much I have an affinity for pretty things.

Alice band
The lovely Alice band I purchased on sale from Orelia.
Leave a Reply

