I want food. But it is almost midnight.

I want food. But it is almost midnight.

Herein lies my dilemma. Maybe I should structure these posts more, but, I don’t think I will. It just isn’t how I roll. I quite like being able to write out random thoughts of nonsense. For what purpose? I don’t quite know myself, but it is oddly comforting. I’m sitting in my room with the humidifier on. I feel like one of those nerdy kids you see in movies that tote around these giant machines wherever they go because it helps them breathe. Truth is, the heater in my room sucks out all the moisture, so I need to compensate somehow. I’m debating whether to eat some of that chocolate I got from Bon Bon the other day. Hmm. Not debating anymore. Probably a bad idea right before bed, but hey, whatever.

N in the mirror
My room is messy and it annoys me slightly.

Leave a Reply

