Another day, another blog.

Another day, another blog.

I’m in the process of finding myself a permanent home. I had a good run on Livejournal, but with the advertisements running rampant everywhere, it all became a little bit too cluttered for my liking. I have a Tumblr over here, but I really miss writing out long entries, be it random rants or reviews of stuff and to have it somewhere I can look back on in the future. Or the past. Whatever.

I see a lot of online window shopping taking prominence on this blog. Also food, because I seem to go out and eat a lot of the time. I recently got an SLR, so hopefully the photos I take will be of a better quality, but considering the photographer, I wouldn’t hold my breath. Like that Nicole Shirt Singer song.

2 thoughts on “Another day, another blog.

Leave a Reply

